Chicago TImes

ChicagoTIUG

Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group

Home

Welcome to the Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group Home Page.

We hope that you will find this site useful in learning about the Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group, and our various meetings, programs and events. It is a dynamic site, and is still a work in progress. As time goes by this site will change and grow to accommodate changes in the Chicago group and the TI World. Please use it, because it is here for your enjoyment.

The Chicago TI Users Group is one of the oldest groups dedicated to the Texas Instruments and related computers. We have been in existence for more than 30 years.

Upcoming Events

The 39th Annual Chicago TI International World Faire

Evanston Public Library
1703 Orrington Ave
Evanston, IL 60201
Saturday, October 23rd, 2021
10:00 CDT / 15:00 UTC

Masking is required to enter the Library.

Please direct all requests regarding talks, demonstrations and table space to: Hal Shanafield <hals12@hotmail.com>; video submissions may be accepted from presenters who are unable to attend the Faire in-person.

The Faire video will be viewable on the CTIUG YouTube Channel.
Faire Stream: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nq_2Eb8iQso

Updates

Pre-Faire Dinner

Celtic Knot
626 Church St
Evanston, IL 60201
Friday, October 22nd, 2021
18:00 CDT / 23:00 UTC

Post-Faire Banquet

Mt. Everest Restaurant
630 Church St
Evanston, IL 60201
Saturday, October 23rd, 2021
18:00 CDT / 23:00 UTC